2017-18 UIL & Theatre 3/4 Classes

Thank you all so much for your hard work and dedication to this theatre department. Mrs. Guckian and Mr. Alonso are available at any time if you would like to discuss your audition or class placement. Theatre 2 will be posted as soon as our INCOMING auditions are complete.

View lists here:


Nominating Committee Report

Date: 4/18/2017

VHS Theatre Boosters Officer Slate, 2017-2018

Dear VHS Theatre Boosters,

The Nominating Committee has nominated the following as candidates to serve as officers in the Vandegrift High School Theatre Boosters for the 2017-2018 school years:

President: Yang Kellogg

1st VP of Fundraising: Carol Andrus & Alice Spanjersberg

2nd Vice President: Sarah Doolittle

PR/Marketing: Nikki Rex

Secretary: Melinda Painter

Treasurer: Lisa Woodrom

Respectfully submitted,

Sarah Doolittle, Nominating Committee Chair

Jane Sarman, Committee Member

Erika Alvarez-Roth, Committee Member

Harvey Players Theatre Officers 2017-2018


Ashlyn Whiteside

Vice President

Francis Kim


Sixtine Ronchi


Rusama Islam

Press Secretary

Macy Rex


Madison Williams


Special Thanks to our Advertisers

Our Shows

Our Shows

Our Store

Our Store

Our Mission

Our Mission

Our Calendar

Our Calendar

Support Us

Support Us

Contact Us

Contact Us